This Is An Intervention Post

Dear Zac Efron,

I think you know by now that I’m your biggest fan. I actually paid money to see Charlie St. Cloud, and it was only after a month of agonizing internal debate that I let my niece borrow my High School Musical DVDs. I watch Hairspray and/or 17 Again at least once a month. We’ve been on good terms for years.

But this new look has to stop.

This was unsettling. I wasn’t used to seeing you looking less than flawless, but I wasn’t about to kick you out of bed.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Then I started to get a little worried.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

But THIS is just unacceptable. No. Never. Gross. Run away, before she starts making lists of words that rhyme with Zac.

I know you’re playing a Marine in your next movie. But, if the internets have informed me correctly (and they always do, I’m sure), said movie has wrapped. It’s time to lose 5-7 pounds of muscle, grow your hair out, and stay away from Taylor Swift. Get back with Vanessa, I don’t care.

But call me first.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I miss you!

XOXO,
The Gemini

About Famous For Bad Reasons

Pop Culture and Feelings, brought to you by two people with too much regard for the former and no regard for the latter.
This entry was posted in FFBR and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Is An Intervention Post

  1. ATK says:

    Is that REALLY Zac Efron with Taylor Swift? It looks like a Madame Tussauds’s wax likeness of him. This is a serious question.

  2. Pingback: This Is An Intervention Post: Update |

  3. Pingback: Happy Birthday To Us |

Leave a Reply

