The Libra Investigates a Kollection, Part 2.

Apologies for the delay in this second installment. Life happened, in which I ate so many cupcakes I made while doing stress-baking. For those of you I promised cupcakes to, I’m sorry to say I’ve subsisted off of them these past days without any concern for my health or well-being.

Moving on.

The second part of the trip Virgolightly and I took into the hidden depths of Sears involved her trying on some of the outfits. It was like a quirky montage scene in a movie (think, The Sweetest Thing with Cameron Diaz and Christina Applegate), except in muted lighting without a trailer to retire to for munching on assorted tropical fruit and triple-filtered waters.

Anyway, please feel free to applaud what Virgolightly was able to do with such shoddy material:

I hope you guys enjoyed this as much as we did, but I’m not sure. On the one hand, we actually had to go into a Sears. On the other hand, we got to witness history unfold. It’s bittersweet.

Keep it Klassy,

The Libra

About Famous For Bad Reasons

Pop Culture and Feelings, brought to you by two people with too much regard for the former and no regard for the latter.
This entry was posted in FFBR and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Libra Investigates a Kollection, Part 2.

  1. Ally says:

    Yohhh, no words. I do like the lilac dress (not in lilac, but I’ve seen KimK wearing it in black …). What was it priced at?

Leave a Reply

